Naninni

 

SI Company Name Mail Status
Computer Planet Andy Andy@computerplanet.co.uk  mail sent and waiting for reply
Palicomp Nicky nickypaliwoda@btopenworld.com  Sample sent 21/11/2016
Dino Marco marco@dinopc.com  Spoke to Marco 17/11/16 (using Corsair for rebate reason)
PC Specialist John john.mellor@pcspecialist.co.uk  Simone
UK Gaming Daman info@ukgamingcomputers.co.uk  wait for  6 months time for the brand awareness
uTopia Mark mark@utopiacomputers.co.uk  mail sent and waiting for reply
WiredtoFire Peter peter.george@wired2fire.co.uk Anish
Ginger6 Matt? Done
Falcon Computer Darren shop@falconcomputers.co.uk  Done
MeshComputer Shane shane@meshcomputers.com  sample sent 17/11/16
ChillBlast Darren ben@chillblast.co.uk Would like to try after New Year
Reseller
Novatech Ben ben.curtis@novatech.co.uk  Mail sent and will flow up
Aria Dave dave@aria.co.uk  Mail to Dave and will call him on 18/11/16
AdvanceTech Naseem purchasing@advancetec.co.uk
Box Tom
tom@box.com
phone is busy and will call again
Ebuyer Graham graham.new@ebuyer.com spoke to Graham and at his list
CPC Martin RMartin@premierfarnell.com
CCL James jameslee@cclonline.com  Not interest at moment
Dabs I don’t’ know you need to find out
Scan Done
KustomPC Done
Overclockers Done